This is a list of resource contact information gathered from the Resource Fair held on February 5th & 6th.

J & M Homes Kathy Nix Gillette knix@jandmhomes.com 541-928-1471
Ron Short Construction,
Inc.
Ron Short RSCON00@aol.com 541-896-3262
Surrett’s Plumbing Shad Surrett SurrettsPlumbing@gmail.com 541-741-3553
Dale Turnley General
Contractor
Dale Turnley Dkturn1@yahoo.com 541-968-1505
EWEB  Cheryl Froehlich cheryl.froehlich@eweb.org 541-685-7676
2020 Oregon Wildfire
Recovery
odot.wildfire@odot.state.or.us 503-934-1700
Lane County Commissioner Heather Buch Heather.Buch@co.lane.or.us 541-682-4203
Holiday Farm Fire Recovery Laural O’Rourke WildfireRecoveryHelp@Lane
CountyOR.gov
541-682-3473
Whitebird Clinic www.whitebirdclinic.org 541-342-8255
McKenzie River Ranger
District
www.fs.usda.gov/willamette 541-822-3381
Lane County Waste
Management
Jeff Bishop jeff.bishop@co.lane.or.us 541-337-8404
McKenzie Watershed Council Jared Weybright jared@mckenziewc.org 541-505-0501
Spectrum Business Cameron Vernoy Cameron.Vernoy@charter.com 541-530-6274
Norm’s Plumbing, LLC Jeromy Norman jeromyn83@gmail.com 541-556-7455
Billick Logging Inc. Gary Billick 541-746-4123
Riverridge Excavation and
logging
Matthew Hannan riverridgeexcavating@msn.com 541-799-4638
George Kruse Excavating George Kruse georgekrusex@yahoo.com 541-514-4322
ALLGTMH LLC Geff Gravitt 253-227-8988
Temp-Rite Mechanical Nick Haring nick@tempritemechanical.com 541-678-0744
McKenzie Roofing  Joe Dellinger mckroof@earthlink.net 541-915-7281
Burrell Bros. Electric Burrellbros@burrellbros.net 541-747-2724
Crane Drafting &
Design
Robert Crane cranedrafting@yahoo.com 541-543-3302
Douglas W. Murkley,
Architect
Douglas Murkley dwmurk@gmail.com 541-556-3830
Windermere Real Estate Judy Casad judy@windermere.com 541-968-2400
Pro-Tect Painting Shawn McCombs shawnbo55@icloud.com 458-239-3886